Hem Astrologi Tarot healing Skype Kontakta mig Tipsa en kompis Gästbok
Landet runt Aminas tider Apotek Fam rådgivning MSN Swedish French Arabic

Planets & elements & the twelve houses                                    Copyright all rights reserved

History of Astrology 

Aries (The Ram) Taurus (The Bull) Gemini (The Twins) Cancer (The Crab) Leo (The Lion) Virgo (The Virgin) Libra (The Scales) Scorpio (The Scorpion) Sagittarius (The Archer/Centaur) Capricorn (The Sea-goat) Aquarius (The Water Carrier) Pisces (The Two Fish)


Click on your sign above the text


The basics in Astrology are the twelve astrological houses where every house represents a specific part of life. Detailed Astrology and Horoscope for a period up to 12 years can only be perform at a personal meeting. If there is a serious interest go to the menu button "Contact me"

tolv hus


Info om planeter & element

bobb 56                        

Copyright 2008


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS! Notepad++